The following are the recipients of the 2011-2012 Southeast Asian Studies Foreign Language and Area Studies fellowships.

Academic Year 2011-2012
1. Lee Corkett, Anthropology (Indonesian)
2. Jennifer Goldstein, Geography (Indonesian)
3. Lilly Nguyen, Information Studies (Vietnamese)
4. Brandon Reilly, History (Filipino)
5. Dahlia Setiyawan, History (Indonesian)
6. Annie Tucker, Culture and Performance (Indonesian)
7. James White, Linguistics (Indonesian)

Summer 2012

1. Meghan Hynson, Ethnomusicology (Filipino)
2. Ayong Julia Kim, Linguistics (Indonesian)
3. Megan Villamin, Psychology (Filipino)

For more info please contact:
Barbara Gaerlan

Published Icon

Published: Tuesday, September 20, 2011